Skip to product information
1 of 1


Music Of The Spheres - Recycled Vinyl

Music Of The Spheres - Recycled Vinyl

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Music Of The Spheres - 12-track album, pressed onto 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl - making every copy unique ( Vinyl colour may vary based on recycled plastic available at the time of pressing.

The new Coldplay album, out now.

Music Of The Spheres Tracklist:

Higher Power

Let Somebody Go (with Selena Gomez)
❤️ (with We Are KING and Jacob Collier)
People Of The Pride
My Universe (with BTS)

Packaged in a 5mm spined outer sleeve with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert

Vinyl housed in card inner bag with centre holes and spot gloss varnish

28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits. Digital download card included.

Manufactured using FSC certified board.

View full details